Members of

First Team Fixtures

Next Match
Chichester City
P
Herne Bay
P
Sat 23 Jan, 2021 3 PM Isthmian South East

January 2021

Sittingbourne
P
Chichester City
P
Tue 26 Jan, 2021 7:45 PM Isthmian South East
Haywards Heath
P
Chichester City
P
Sat 30 Jan, 2021 3 PM Isthmian South East

February 2021

Chichester City
Hythe Town
Tue 2 Feb, 2021 7:45 PM Isthmian South East
Chichester City
VCD Athletic
Sat 6 Feb, 2021 3 PM Isthmian South East
East Grinstead Town
Chichester City
Tue 9 Feb, 2021 7:30 PM Isthmian South East
Hastings United
Chichester City
Sat 20 Feb, 2021 3 PM Isthmian South East
Chichester City
Hastings United
Tue 23 Feb, 2021 7:45 PM Isthmian South East
Hythe Town
Chichester City
Sat 27 Feb, 2021 3 PM Isthmian South East

March 2021

Chichester City
Ashford United
Sat 6 Mar, 2021 3 PM Isthmian South East
Sevenoaks Town
Chichester City
Sat 13 Mar, 2021 3 PM Isthmian South East
Chichester City
Sittingbourne
Sat 20 Mar, 2021 3 PM Isthmian South East
Phoenix Sports
Chichester City
Sat 27 Mar, 2021 3 PM Isthmian South East

April 2021

Chichester City
East Grinstead Town
Sat 3 Apr, 2021 3 PM Isthmian South East
Chichester City
Whitehawk
Mon 5 Apr, 2021 3 PM Isthmian South East
Chichester City
Whitstable Town
Sat 10 Apr, 2021 3 PM Isthmian South East
Ramsgate
Chichester City
Sat 17 Apr, 2021 3 PM Isthmian South East
Chichester City
Whyteleafe
Sat 24 Apr, 2021 3 PM Isthmian South East

May 2021

Cray Valley PM
Chichester City
Sat 1 May, 2021 3 PM Isthmian South East
Chichester City
Burgess Hill Town
Mon 3 May, 2021 3 PM Isthmian South East
Ashford United
Chichester City
Sat 8 May, 2021 3 PM Isthmian South East
Chichester City
Phoenix Sports
Sat 15 May, 2021 3 PM Isthmian South East
Faversham Town
Chichester City
Sat 22 May, 2021 3 PM Isthmian South East