Sussex Scaffolding Website

Chichester City Official Website

April 2024

Isthmian League South East Sat 13 April Homelands Stadium
Ashford United
1
Chichester City
3
1-3
Isthmian League South East Sat 6 April Oaklands Park
Chichester City
6
Erith & Belvedere
1
6-1
Isthmian League South East Mon 1 April Oaklands Park
Chichester City
2
Littlehampton
0
2-0

March 2024

Isthmian League South East Sat 30 March Culver Road
Lancing
0
Chichester City
4
0-4
Isthmian League South East Sat 23 March Oaklands Park
Chichester City
2
Sheppey
0
2-0
Isthmian League South East Sat 16 March Five Heads Park
Horndean
0
Chichester City
3
0-3
Isthmian League South East Sat 9 March Oaklands Park
Chichester City
3
Burgess Hill
0
3-0
Isthmian League South East Tue 5 March The Hybrid Fitness Stadium
Merstham
0
Chichester City
3
0-3

February 2024

Isthmian League South East Sat 24 February Oaklands Park
Chichester City
1
Sevenoaks
0
1-0
Isthmian League South East Sat 17 February Woodstock Park
Sittingbourne
0
Chichester City
3
0-3
Isthmian League South East Sat 10 February Badgers Sports Ground
Cray Valley PM
0
Chichester City
0
0-0
Isthmian League South East Sat 3 February Oaklands Park
Chichester City
7
East Grinstead
1
7-1

January 2024

Isthmian League South East Tue 30 January Oaklands Park
Chichester City
1
Merstham
1
1-1
Isthmian League South East Sat 27 January Jubilee Field
Three Bridges
3
Chichester City
2
3-2
Isthmian League South East Tue 23 January Oaklands Park
Chichester City
0
Cray Valley PM
3
0-3
Isthmian League South East Sat 20 January Oaklands Park
Chichester City
4
Beckenham
0
4-0
Isthmian League South East Tue 16 January Oaklands Park
Chichester City
1
Herne Bay
3
1-3
Isthmian League South East Sat 13 January Oaklands Park
Chichester City
1
Horndean
3
1-3
Isthmian League South East Sat 6 January The Total Power Stadium
Sheppey
1
Chichester City
3
1-3
Isthmian League South East Mon 1 January The Sportsfield
Littlehampton
0
Chichester City
3
0-3

December 2023

Isthmian League South East Sat 30 December Oaklands Park
Chichester City
1
Phoenix Sports
3
1-3
Isthmian League South East Sat 23 December Oaklands Park
Chichester City
2
Broadbridge Heath
1
2-1
Isthmian League South East Sat 16 December Reachfields Stadium
Hythe
0
Chichester City
2
0-2
Isthmian League South East Wed 13 December WWMartin Community Stadium
Ramsgate
4
Chichester City
0
4-0

November 2023

Velocity Cup Wed 29 November MKM Arena
Chichester City
1
Hastings United
2
1-2
Isthmian League South East Sat 25 November MKM Arena
Chichester City
1
Ashford United
2
1-2
Isthmian League South East Tue 21 November MKM Arena
Chichester City
0
Sittingbourne
2
0-2
Isthmian League South East Sun 19 November Park View Road
Erith & Belvedere
1
Chichester City
1
1-1
Isthmian League South East Sat 11 November More Than Tyres Stadium
Burgess Hill
3
Chichester City
5
3-5
Sussex Senior Cup Tue 7 November The Camping World Community Stadium
Horsham
6
Chichester City
0
6-0

October 2023

Isthmian League South East Sat 28 October The Bourne Stadium
Sevenoaks
1
Chichester City
0
1-0
Sussex Senior Cup Tue 17 October The Trafalgar Ground
Newhaven
0
Chichester City
5
0-5
Isthmian League South East Sat 14 October The OHOB Community Stadium
East Grinstead
1
Chichester City
1
1-1
Isthmian League South East Tue 10 October MKM Arena
Chichester City
0
Three Bridges
1
0-1

September 2023

Isthmian League South East Sat 30 September Eden Park Avenue
Beckenham
0
Chichester City
2
0-2
Velocity Cup Second Round Tue 26 September Culver Road
Lancing
1
Chichester City
5
1-5
Isthmian League South East Sat 16 September MKM Arena
Chichester City
5
Hythe
0
5-0
FA Trophy First Round Qualifying Sat 9 September The 1878 Stadium
Southall
2
Chichester City
1
2-1

August 2023

Isthmian League South East Mon 28 August The BodyMould Mattress Community Stadium
Broadbridge Heath
0
Chichester City
3
0-3
Isthmian League South East Sat 26 August MKM Arena
Chichester City
3
Lancing
0
3-0
Velocity Cup First Round Sat 19 August The BodyMould Mattress Community Stadium
Broadbridge Heath
1 (3)
Chichester City
1 (4)
1-1 (3-4 pens)
Isthmian League South East Sat 12 August The Christopher Russell Stadium
Phoenix Sports
0
Chichester City
0
0-0
FA Cup Extra Preliminary Round Sat 5 August The 1878 Stadium
Southall
1
Chichester City
0
1-0

July 2023

Friendly Sat 29 July MKM Arena
Bognor Regis Town
4
Chichester City
1
4-1
Friendly Tue 25 July PMC Stadium
Baffins Milton Rovers
1
Chichester City
4
1-4
Friendly Sat 22 July Meadens Skoda Arena
Brockenhurst
3
Chichester City
9
3-9
Friendly Tue 18 July Nyetimber Lane
Pagham
1
Chichester City
1
1-1

Official Partners

Website part of the Touchline network