Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

First Team Results

Latest Result
Chichester City
3
Sevenoaks Town
1
Sat 7 Mar, 2020 Isthmian South East

March 2020

Chichester City
2
Ashford United
3
Tue 3 Mar, 2020 Isthmian South East

February 2020

Ashford United
2
Chichester City
3
Sat 29 Feb, 2020 Isthmian South East
Chichester City
2
Hythe Town
1
Sat 22 Feb, 2020 Isthmian South East
Guernsey
0
Chichester City
3
Sat 8 Feb, 2020 Isthmian South East
Three Bridges
3
Chichester City
4
Tue 4 Feb, 2020 Isthmian South East

January 2020

Burgess Hill Town
3
Chichester City
0
Tue 28 Jan, 2020 Velocity Trophy
Herne Bay
2
Chichester City
0
Sat 25 Jan, 2020 Isthmian South East
Chichester City
3
East Grinstead Town
0
Tue 21 Jan, 2020 Isthmian South East
Chichester City
2
VCD Athletic
0
Sat 18 Jan, 2020 Isthmian South East
Chichester City
1
Whitstable Town
1
Sat 11 Jan, 2020 Isthmian South East
VCD Athletic
0
Chichester City
3
Tue 7 Jan, 2020 Isthmian South East
Faversham Town
2
Chichester City
1
Sat 4 Jan, 2020 Isthmian South East

December 2019

Chichester City
2
Burgess Hill Town
2
Sat 28 Dec, 2019 Isthmian South East
Chichester City
0
Guernsey
0
Sat 14 Dec, 2019 Isthmian South East
Hastings United
5
Chichester City
1
Sat 7 Dec, 2019 Isthmian South East
Chichester City
2
Lewes
3
Wed 4 Dec, 2019 Sussex Senior Cup
Tranmere Rovers
5
Chichester City
1
Sun 1 Dec, 2019 Emirates FA Cup

November 2019

Phoenix Sports
2
Chichester City
3
Sat 23 Nov, 2019 Isthmian South East
Haywards Heath
2
Chichester City
0
Tue 19 Nov, 2019 Velocity Trophy
Chichester City
1
Sittingbourne
1
Sat 16 Nov, 2019 Isthmian South East
Shoreham
1
Chichester City
2
Wed 13 Nov, 2019 Sussex Senior Cup
Sevenoaks Town
2
Chichester City
2
Sat 9 Nov, 2019 Isthmian South East

October 2019

Hythe Town
0
Chichester City
0
Sat 26 Oct, 2019 Isthmian South East
Chichester City
0
East Grinstead Town
5
Tue 22 Oct, 2019 Velocity Trophy
Bowers & Pitsea
1
Chichester City
2
Sat 19 Oct, 2019 Emirates FA Cup
Barton Rovers
4
Chichester City
2
Sat 12 Oct, 2019 FA Trophy
Three Bridges
2
Chichester City
6
Tue 8 Oct, 2019 Velocity Trophy
Chichester City
1
Enfield Town
0
Sat 5 Oct, 2019 Emirates FA Cup

September 2019

Chichester City
2
Three Bridges
1
Sat 28 Sep, 2019 FA Trophy
Chichester City
1
Hartley Wintney
0
Tue 24 Sep, 2019 Emirates FA Cup
Hartley Wintney
0
Chichester City
0
Sat 21 Sep, 2019 Emirates FA Cup
Chichester City
0
Three Bridges
1
Tue 17 Sep, 2019 Isthmian South East
Cray Valley PM
0
Chichester City
2
Sat 14 Sep, 2019 Isthmian South East
Chichester City
2
Chalfont St. Peter
0
Sat 7 Sep, 2019 Emirates FA Cup
Chichester City
0
Hastings United
2
Tue 3 Sep, 2019 Velocity Trophy

August 2019

Chichester City
2
Faversham Town
1
Sat 31 Aug, 2019 Isthmian South East
Burgess Hill Town
1
Chichester City
2
Mon 26 Aug, 2019 Isthmian South East
Bridon Ropes
2
Chichester City
7
Sat 24 Aug, 2019 Emirates FA Cup
Chichester City
2
Whyteleafe
3
Tue 20 Aug, 2019 Isthmian South East
Ramsgate
1
Chichester City
2
Sat 17 Aug, 2019 Isthmian South East
Chichester City
3
Erith Town
1
Sat 10 Aug, 2019 Emirates FA Cup

July 2019

Bognor
1
Chichester City
0
Tue 30 Jul, 2019 Sussex Community Shield
Chichester City
3
Worthing
3
Sat 27 Jul, 2019 Friendly
AFC Portchester
0
Chichester City
3
Tue 23 Jul, 2019 Friendly
Fareham Town
0
Chichester City
3
Sat 20 Jul, 2019 Friendly
Christchurch
1
Chichester City
3
Tue 16 Jul, 2019 Friendly
Arundel
0
Chichester City
2
Sat 13 Jul, 2019 Friendly