Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

First Team Fixtures

Next Match
Haywards Heath
Chichester
Tue 24 Sep, 2019 7:45 PM Velocity Trophy

September 2019

Chichester
Three Bridges
Sat 28 Sep, 2019 3 PM FA Trophy

October 2019

Chichester
Herne Bay
Sat 5 Oct, 2019 3 PM Isthmian South East
Three Bridges
Chichester
Tue 8 Oct, 2019 7:45 PM Velocity Trophy
VCD Athletic
Chichester
Sat 19 Oct, 2019 3 PM Isthmian South East
Chichester
East Grinstead Town
Tue 22 Oct, 2019 7:45 PM Velocity Trophy
Hythe Town
Chichester
Sat 26 Oct, 2019 3 PM Isthmian South East

November 2019

Chichester
Ashford United
Sat 2 Nov, 2019 3 PM Isthmian South East
Sevenoaks Town
Chichester
Sat 9 Nov, 2019 3 PM Isthmian South East
Burgess Hill Town
Chichester
Tue 12 Nov, 2019 7:30 PM Velocity Trophy
Chichester
Sittingbourne
Sat 16 Nov, 2019 3 PM Isthmian South East
Phoenix Sports
Chichester
Sat 23 Nov, 2019 3 PM Isthmian South East
Chichester
East Grinstead Town
Sat 30 Nov, 2019 3 PM Isthmian South East

December 2019

Hastings United
Chichester
Sat 7 Dec, 2019 3 PM Isthmian South East
Chichester
Guernsey
Sat 14 Dec, 2019 3 PM Isthmian South East
Whitehawk
Chichester
Sat 21 Dec, 2019 3 PM Isthmian South East
Chichester
Burgess Hill Town
Sat 28 Dec, 2019 3 PM Isthmian South East

January 2020

Faversham Town
Chichester
Sat 4 Jan, 2020 3 PM Isthmian South East
Chichester
Whitstable Town
Sat 11 Jan, 2020 3 PM Isthmian South East
Chichester
VCD Athletic
Sat 18 Jan, 2020 3 PM Isthmian South East
Herne Bay
Chichester
Sat 25 Jan, 2020 3 PM Isthmian South East

February 2020

Chichester
Haywards Heath
Sat 1 Feb, 2020 3 PM Isthmian South East
Three Bridges
Chichester
Tue 4 Feb, 2020 7:45 PM Isthmian South East
Guernsey
Chichester
Sat 8 Feb, 2020 1 PM Isthmian South East
Chichester
Hastings United
Sat 15 Feb, 2020 3 PM Isthmian South East
Chichester
Hythe Town
Sat 22 Feb, 2020 3 PM Isthmian South East
Ashford United
Chichester
Sat 29 Feb, 2020 3 PM Isthmian South East

March 2020

Chichester
Sevenoaks Town
Sat 7 Mar, 2020 3 PM Isthmian South East
Sittingbourne
Chichester
Sat 14 Mar, 2020 3 PM Isthmian South East
Chichester
Cray Valley PM
Sat 21 Mar, 2020 3 PM Isthmian South East
Whitstable Town
Chichester
Sat 28 Mar, 2020 3 PM Isthmian South East

April 2020

Chichester
Ramsgate
Sat 4 Apr, 2020 3 PM Isthmian South East
Whyteleafe
Chichester
Sat 11 Apr, 2020 3 PM Isthmian South East
Chichester
Whitehawk
Mon 13 Apr, 2020 3 PM Isthmian South East
Chichester
Phoenix Sports
Sat 18 Apr, 2020 3 PM Isthmian South East
East Grinstead Town
Chichester
Sat 25 Apr, 2020 3 PM Isthmian South East